Skip to content

Music Mondays #9

08/03/2009

furelise

Album: Fur Elise: Best of Romantic Piano Music


I often listened to these two particular albums when I used to paint a lot. And as nerdy as this may sound, I’d also blast these on the morning drive to school. I read once about a study done on students who tested better when they listened to classical music beforehand as opposed to a group who were exposed to rap music. So on days of big exams, I’d do the same. I think there is truth in this. I still like to listen to classical every now and then as I work, especially on days when I need to be more focused.

 

fourseasons

Album: Vivaldi: The Four Seasons

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

