Skip to content

Music Mondays #5

07/06/2009

phish

via Amazon

Most people who know me now would be surprised by this, but I used to be a big Phish fan waaay back in the day. Hey, I had my phases…from hip hop/r&b, neo soul, funk, rock/reggae, punk, alternative roots, house, disco… I guess I just couldn’t choose…all music…all good.

Phish is an amazing band, brilliant in its musical inclination, and a passion for what they do shines infinitely. They can play a show for like 8 hours straight! I’ve witnessed it.

Others in the know may argue, but The Story of the Ghost was my favorite Phish album.

For the hippie in all of us.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

