Skip to content

Vintage #2

04/29/2009

label_poiret

label_patou

label_ungaro

label_miyake

label_westwood

vintage labels via The Costume Institute 

One Comment leave one →
  1. Damian permalink
    09/17/2009 7:28 am

    Hello.
    Great website. I have really enjoyed reading and looking around here. My question concerns the vintage clothing labels. I have been looking for an online visial dictionary of sorts for labels like this. When I saw yours posted here, then the link to the Costume Institute, I was thrilled. But I can’t find where on the site they are posted. I wonder if you could direct me to any listings and/or posts like this. Thanks again, your blog is fantastic.

    Damian Cote
    NYC

Leave a Reply

