Skip to content

Favorite Thing #2

04/26/2009

louisvuitton_scbag

sofia coppola for louis vuitton via 00o00

I have been pondering the purchase of a designer bag – quality over quantity. I want one that I will take with me everywhere like my own shadow. I hope to own it forever. If much money is to be spent, then I want it to be worth every penny in use and in aesthetic pleasure.  Needed: clean, classic, well-crafted, and unpretentious (if even possible).

louisvuitton_sc

After a seemingly endless search, I’ve found it…the Louis Vuitton SC bag. It was however limited-edition and worlds away within reach. Sophia, count your lucky stars if I don’t ever see you in passing. You’ll only see the back of me sprinting away.  Lol. Sigh. Well, in a time frugality is probably more important, so be it with patience.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

